week 10 – professional discussions – CHERYL

so pleased I passed the first hurdle – just the write up now :-)

Via Flickr:

The Lego is a symbol of my learning …

The tree indicates that I have grown although there are new branches still to develop

The window indicates that new doors have opened as the PGCAP has made me brave enough and confident to try new things and find my own approach rather than follow others

The people around the table are my peers on the PGCAP who have made it an enjoyable experience both personally and professionally – I’ve learnt so much from them (and Chrissi of course)

via week 10 – professional discussions – CHERYL.

About pgcapsalford

Postgraduate Certificate in Academic Practice (PGCAP) University of Salford (UK)
This entry was posted in LTHE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

